Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thousand Oaks

5 rating

Crystal was the best! Thanks for the great cut and attention to detail.

5 rating

Crystal was awesome! Thanks for the great customer service.

5 rating

Kris is the best!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Ben F. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Crystal was the best! Thanks for the great cut and attention to detail."

5
Scott B. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Crystal was awesome! Thanks for the great customer service."

5
Dan R. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Kris is the best!!"

2
Max | July 27, 2020 Google

" Checked in on app. 3 stylists and 1 customer getting a haircut, not sure what they were doing. Wait"

5
Paul S. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Excellent food, good service. Reasonable prices. Will return."

5
CJ L. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Love the online check-in and safe practices they are taking during Covid. They also gave my two tee"

5
kyle C. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Really nice experience, it was very busy, but everyone was very nice and efficient. Crystal was my "

1
Rishi B. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Went there for a fade the lady didn?t seem that confident but she said ok so I figured she knew how"

5
Briana T. | June 2, 2020 Google

" My fianc? likes getting his hair cut here with Tree. She does an amazing military style cut. Highly"

1
Jh Y. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Probably some of the rudest ?stylists? I?ve ever met. They didn?t listen to me when I said my son w"