Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thousand Oaks

2 rating

Checked in on app. 3 stylists and 1 customer getting a haircut, not sure what they were doing. Waited 20 min after app said ready. Only acknowledged when I walked in. Overall good haircut though.

5 rating

Excellent food, good service. Reasonable prices. Will return.

5 rating

Love the online check-in and safe practices they are taking during Covid. They also gave my two teenagers great haircuts - we will definitely be back!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

2
Max | July 27, 2020 Google

" Checked in on app. 3 stylists and 1 customer getting a haircut, not sure what they were doing. Wait"

5
Paul S. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Excellent food, good service. Reasonable prices. Will return."

5
CJ L. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Love the online check-in and safe practices they are taking during Covid. They also gave my two tee"

5
kyle C. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Really nice experience, it was very busy, but everyone was very nice and efficient. Crystal was my "

1
Rishi B. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Went there for a fade the lady didn?t seem that confident but she said ok so I figured she knew how"

5
Briana T. | June 2, 2020 Google

" My fianc? likes getting his hair cut here with Tree. She does an amazing military style cut. Highly"

1
Jh Y. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Probably some of the rudest ?stylists? I?ve ever met. They didn?t listen to me when I said my son w"

5
Greg U. | May 30, 2020 Google

" The process was easy and looked to be compliant with all government guidelines. I?m not worried abo"

5
Rehana B. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Both my kids got great cuts and the stylists were knowledgeable and caring. Love the place!"

5
Joshua S. | February 2, 2020 Google

"First time getting my haircut here, came in with my 6 year old son.... Both lady?s that cut our hair"