Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thousand Oaks

5 rating

Best haircut ever. Highly recommend Kris.

5 rating

Jacque did a great job and was a delight to visit with.

2 rating

She was rough with the clippers . I was afraid I was going to be missing a piece of my ear.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
George M. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Best haircut ever. Highly recommend Kris."

5
Jim V. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Jacque did a great job and was a delight to visit with."

2
Morris F. | January 10, 2020 Google

"She was rough with the clippers . I was afraid I was going to be missing a piece of my ear."

5
Matt | December 14, 2019 Google

"Very nice Sport clips, Crystal did an awesome job. Highly recommend!"

1
Pavan V. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Jacquline is the hair dresser is worst to have a hair cut with she cut my hair very uneven and she d"

4
Kent L. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Got a good haircut from Jacqui. I'm a tough cut with cowlicks galore. She took her time. It still lo"

2
Kris K. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Check in/check out easy. Services offered are very good. Haircut did not match the rest of the exper"

2
Howard J. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Took my son to this location for the first time to receive a new hair cut. Asked for the sides of hi"

3
Steve H. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Your stylist always do a good job. We were greeted promptly and enthusiastically. It was a little of"

1
Did N. | November 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-aZPXhwYBlmu4C5zGNAzOw?hrid=Pbv3W3ilPrDDxQ7TSJsSJA"