Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thousand Oaks

5 rating

Great fun place! Did a great job on my husband.

5 rating

Brazil is my all time favorite hair stylist. She is my go-to whenever I need a haircut, I will only go on days that she works, and will happily wait the hour long wait for her. It is always worth it and I always get an excellent experience every step of the process. I always with a great haircut and looking forward to coming back in.

5 rating

Great haircut, great staff.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Maggie W. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Great fun place! Did a great job on my husband."

5
Jason M. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Brazil is my all time favorite hair stylist. She is my go-to whenever I need a haircut, I will only "

5
Micah G. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, great staff."

5
Heath C. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Kris was great!! She took care of me and I left feeling amazing. Thanks!!"

4
Devin L. | May 14, 2019 Google

"It's always a great experience here. I come here every 6-8 weeks to have my hair cut and they always"

5
Royce S. | May 8, 2019 Google

"I had been using a ?similar? service, but was blown away when I came to your shop. The attention to "

5
andrew s. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Was attented by Brazil and she did a awesome job on my haircut. I was wanting to get a basic haircut"

5
Mark F. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Relaxing, Betty was fabulous. Look forward to my next haircut. Loved the service. ??"

5
Alexa P. | April 14, 2019 Google

"I got amazing service and a $100 haircut for about $30 from my new friend Brazil!"

5
jacob c. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Brazil was a great host."